Waypoint

 

Address:

 

Office:

Fax:

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

 

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

 

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Address:

 

Office:

Fax:

 

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

 

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Address:

Office:

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

 

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Address:

Office:

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Name:

Cell:

E-mail:

Ohio - Southern

11895 Kemper Springs

Cincinnati, OH 45240

(513) 891-2090

(513) 891-5272

 

Steve Rohrer

(513) 518-8098

steve.rohrer@asmwaypoint.com

 

Kim Bernard

(513) 309-5370

kim.bernard@asmwaypoint.com

 

Bryan Cliffe

(513) 309-3142

bryan.cliffe@asmwaypoint.com

 

William Garver 

(937) 545-1236

william.garver@asmwaypoint.com

 

 

Ohio - Central

120 N. Otterbein Ave, Suite A

Westerville, OH 43081

(614) 882-3907

(614) 882-3707

 

Mike Zimmer

(614) 296-7136

mike.zimmer@asmwaypoint.com

 

Sommer Kephart

(614) 582-0546

sommer.kephart@asmwaypoint.com

 

 

Ohio - Northern

9458 Ravenna Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

(248) 919-3144

Rick Anthony

(440) 487-5588

rick.anthony@asmwaypoint.com

Donald Schuerger

(440) 840-9957

donald.schuerger@asmwaypoint.com

 

 

Indiana

Erin Walczak

(513) 502-9213

erin.walczak@asmwaypoint.com

 

 

Kentucky

11430 Watterson Ct, Suite 1000

Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 650-9099

Tim Sullivan

(502) 648-1621

tim.sullivan@asmwaypoint.com

 

 

W. Pennsylvania

Matt Leiberton

(724) 448-2768

matt.leiberton@asmwaypoint.com

 

 

 

© 2020 Big D Industries, Inc.

MADE IN U.S.A.

ISSA
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram